Idaho
 State
Snowmobile 
    Association
HTML Free Code
Region 1 Clubs

Coeur d'Alene Snowmobile Club
Misa Milojevic - President
7072 N Davenport St
Dalton Gardens, ID 83815
(208) 755-5652
misam73@gmail.com

 

Priest Lake Trails & Snowmobile Club
Dave Spencer- President
1918 W Toni Rae Dr.
Spokane ,WA 99218
(509)-466-3331
chm40@aol.com

 

Sandpoint Winter Riders, Inc.
Allen Myers - President
334 Monarch Rd
Sagle, ID 83860
(208) 263-0677
a10autobody@gmail.com

 

St. Joe Snowriders
Ken Schiermeister- President
300 Forever Green Dr
St. Maries, ID 83861
(208) 245-4455

 

Boundary Backcountry Access
Randy Peterson
PO Box 525
Bonners Ferry, ID 83805
Club Adress: P O Box 183
Bonners Ferry, Id 83805

 

Region 2 Clubs

Lewis-Clark SnoDrifters
Eric Frei - President
2620 Blue Mountain Ct
Clarkston, Wa 99403
(208) 790-7475
ericfrei@msn.com

 

Clearwater Ridge Runners
Theodore Peterson - President
P. O. Box 2375
Orofino, ID 83544
(208) 559-4041
tcpeterson@vandels.uidaho.edu

 

Grangeville Sno-Drifters
Chuck Pottala - President
P.O. Box 572
Grangeville, ID 83530
sno-drifters@hotmail.com

 

High Country Snowmobile Club
Pat West - President
(208) 476-0107
hcsc25b@yahoo.com
Club Address:
P.O. Box 103
Dixie, ID 83525

 

Snodrifters of Latah County
Vernon Gregg - President
1389 Chaney Rd
Viola, ID 83872
(208) 883-8476
vlgregg@moscow.com

 

Region 3 Clubs

Donnelly Snowmobile Club
Greg Clovis - President
7904 W. Bayhill Court
Boise, Idaho 83704
(208) 863-4200
gclovis@att.net
Club Address:
P.O. Box 951
Donnelly, ID 83615

 

McCall Area Snowmobilers
Mark Wood - President
PO Box 1857
(208) 634-9224

McCall, ID 83638
m_awood@frontier.net

Club Address:
P.O. Box 354
McCall, ID 83638

 

 

Cougar Mtn Country Association
Robert Workman - President
(208) 939-8474

framing4uqwestoffice.net
Club Address:
P.O. Box 7601
Boise, ID 83707

 

Garden Valley Sno-Goers
Rick Woytko  - President

(208) 462-1965
gvsnogoers00@gmail.com

Club Address:
P.O. Box 101
Garden Valley, ID 83622

www.gardenvalleysno-goers.com

 

West Mountain Snowmobile Club
Ronn Julian - President
P.O. Box 851
Cascade, ID 83611
(208) 382-4379
ronn_julian@msn.com
Club Address:
P. O. Box 959
Cascade, ID 83611

 

Region 4 Clubs

Boise Snowmobile Club
Kenny Richey Jr. - President
12229 W Freedom Dr
Boise, ID 83713
(208) 559-1573
(208) 378-1456
kenny.richey@intgas.com
Club Address:
P.O. Box 8555
Boise, ID 83707

                                         




Region 5 Clubs

Idaho Snow Riders Club
John Miller - President
1021 N. Pine-Featherville Rd
Pine, ID 83647
(208) 653-2532

dogmntpine@aol.com

 

Idaho West Magic Lake Rec Club Dam Fools
Gordon Greenfield - President
2083 E 2950 S.

Wendall, Id 83355
(208) 536-5652

 

Magic Valley Sno-Mobile Club
Justin Abramoski - President
215 Pheasant Rd
Twin Falls, ID 83301
(208) 280-0187

jabramoski@live.com

 

Northside Snow Riders
Eric Renner - President
1299 S. 1800 E.
Gooding, ID 83330

(208) 358-0274

ericrenner86@yahoo.com

 

Region 6 Clubs

Salmon River Snowmobile Club
Gary Cvecich - President
P.O. Box 72
Stanley, ID 83278
(208) 774-3609
cvecich@ruralnetwork.net

 

Sawtooth Snowmobile Club
Chad Sluder - President
P.O. Box 332
Bellevue, ID 83313
(208) 788-2771
sluderconst@aol.com

 

Vintage Snowmobiles of Idaho
Perry Hesteness - President
P.O. Box 3807
Hailey, ID. 83333
(208) 309-1750
idahopk@msn.com

 

Region 7 Clubs

Mount Harrison Snowmobile Club
Kevin Childers– President
2148 S. 500 W
Oakley, Id 83346
kc77oakley@yahoo.com
(208) 862-7840
Club Address:
Po Box 952
Burley, ID 83318

 

Region 8 Clubs

 

Franklin County Highmarkers
Brett Jensen - President
 420 North 8 East
Preston, ID 83234
(208) 852-1911

brett.jensen@polarisind.com

 

Marsh Valley Snow Cruizers
Rocky Salvesen - President
P.O. Box 75
Downey, ID 83234
(208) 897-5607
mt-cat@juno.com

 

Pocatello Pathfinders, Inc.
Rosie Rosenberger - President
14578 W. Targee Rd
Pocatello, ID 83202
(208) 232-1843 

 

Xtreme Snowmobile Sports
Brad Kent - President
600 N Front St.
Arimo, ID 83214
(208) 254-3469

 

Bear Lake Rim Riders
Reed Hansen - President
307 N. 11th St.
Montpelier, ID 83254
(208) 847-1481
rmk800@icsofidaho.net

 

Region 9 Clubs

Fugowee Snowmobile Club
Bob Stantus - President
P.O. Box 31

Macks Inn, ID 83433

(208) 351-4466
rsstantus@msn.com

 

Moody Powder Pushers
Troy Evans - President
616 Harvest Dr.
Rexburg, ID 83440
(208) 356-6881 (home)

(208) 351-7770 (cell)
tntevansfamily@q.com
Club Address:
P.O. Box 418
Rexburg, ID 83440

 

Mountain River SnoRiders
Travis Perez - President
PO Box 50903                                       
Idaho Falls, ID 83403
(208) 521-8531

tperez334@yahoo.com


Sno-Roamers Snowmobile Club
Norman Stoner - President
102 Elk Path
Irwin, ID 83428
(208) 483-0420

(208) 521-5145
njstoner@silverstar.com   

                                                                   

Targhee Ridge Runners
Suzell Burch - President
P O Box 781
Ashton, Idaho 83420
(208) 709-1989

Suzelle.Burch@fallriverelectric.com

 

© Idaho State Snowmobile Association | Membership Questions
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software